Award Winner Daniel Flachaire, Celina Lafuente de Lavotha and Marjorie Crovetto-Harroch MCFW 2018@Daniele Guidetti

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.