Eddie Jordan, R. Keil, T. Lloyd, Percy Montgomery, D. Tanner, S. Petrov. Standing ( to R) R. Dunne, Diana Luna, Viictoria Silvstedt, Sophie Sandolo, Caroline Mohr, Bjorn Maaseide, Mark Webber, José Cobos, Gilles Panizzi @Eric Mathon:Palais Princier

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.