2013 Christmas Ball – Sarah Marshall, Elisa Giusti, Celina Lafuente de Lavotha, Monika del Campo Bacardi, Victoria Silvstedt, Federica Moro, Sandrine Garbagnati-Knoell, Inna Maier, Polina Butorina and Tina Zegg

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.